Aussteller

Diese Start-ups und Gründungsexperten finden Sie auf dem Kongress "Junge IKT 2017:

Aaron GmbH www.aaron.ai
AmbiGate GmbH www.ambigate.com
Ambiverse GmbH www.ambiverse.com
AvailabilityPlus GmbH www.lexatexer.com
Beirat Junge Digitale Wirtschaft beim BMWI www.bmwi.de/Navigation/DE/Ministerium/Beiraete/beiraete.html
beWirken www.bewirken.org
bmp Beteiligungsmanagement AG www.bmp.com
BRIGE GmbH www.brige.de
Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle www.bafa.de/DE/Wirtschafts_Mittelstandsfoerderung/Beratung_Finanzierung/Invest/invest_node.html
Business Angels Netzwerk Deutschland e.V. (BAND) www.business-angels.de
CellCore3D www.cellcore3d.com
Codeularity www.digitalisierung.digitalmdma.com
Cognigy GmbH www.cognigy.com
colormass GmbH www.colormass.com
comcrypto GmbH www.comcrypto.de
COMPREDICT GmbH www.compredict.de
Conimon www.conimon.de
Conntac GmbH www.conntac.net
Crashtest Security GmbH www.crashtest-security.com
DailyDress UG www.daily-dress.de
dataX Academy www.datax.academy
delgate UG & Co. KG www.delgate.de
DICEhub UG www.dicehub.com
easierLife GmbH www.easierlife.de & www.ambioassist.com
FinanzRitter UG www.finanzritter.com
Geospin GmbH www.geospin.de
German Accelerator www.germanaccelerator.com
Gesellschaft für Informatik e.V. (GI) www.gi.de
Get Started / Bitkom e.V. www.getstarted.de
Grammofy UG www.grammofy.com
GraphHopper GmbH www.graphhopper.com
Gründungswettbewerb start2grow  www.start2grow.de
GTAI-Germany Trade & Invest www.gtai.de
HIGGS Livestreaming technologies UG www.higgs.live
IBB Business Team GmbH www.ibb-business-team.de
Infinite Fingers GmbH www.infinitefingers.com
Inspirient GmbH www.inspirient.com
IPlytics GmbH www.iplytics.com
Kinemic GmbH www.kinemic.de
Kontextlab GmbH www.kontextlab.com; www.derkontext.com
Lana Labs GmbH www.lana-labs.com
Lumenaza GmbH www.lumenaza.de
m.Doc GmbH www.mdoc.one
mangowerk UG www.mangowerk.com
mapmind www.mapmind.de
MIRR Best MotionTec www.mirrmotiontec.de
MotionMiners www.motionminers.com
myDaylivery www.mydaylivery.de
naon / PipesBox GmbH www.naonhome.com
PHYSEC GmbH www.physec.de
PIELERS www.pielers.de
pli-SCORE UG i.G www.pli-score.de
Privalino www.privalino.de
promotion Nordhessen www.promotion-nordhessen.de
RetroBrain R&D  www.memore.de
scoutbee GmbH https://scoutbee.com
SENVISYS GmbH in Gr. www.senvisys.de
Skill Hero GmbH www.skillhero.de
SWARM Protein www.swarmprotein.com
Telocate GmbH www.telocate.de
Tomes GmbH www.idana.one
Toposens GmbH www.toposens.com
Universität Kassel - UniKasselTransfer www.hessen-ideen.de
Userlane GmbH www.userlane.com
Varomo UG www.fahrbarer-transporttisch.de
vAUDiENCE GmbH www.vaudience.net
Viderum GmbH www.viderum.de
virtualQ GmbH www.virtualQ.io
VM-Optimal GmbH www.vm-optimal.de